Meet the Team

Our team consists of developers, economists and designers from all over the world.

Business development
Rune Christensen
Steven Becker
President and COO
Wouter Kampmann
Head of Engineering
Jeremy Hollister
Head of People Success
Coulter Mulligan
Head of Marketing
Mike Porcaro
Head of Communications
Katie Ryan
Operations Manager
Richard Brown
Head of Community Development
Mariano Conti
Head of Smart Contracts
Lawrence Wang
Dai.Js Tech Lead
Torben Jorgensen
Head of Finance
Brian Avello
General Counsel
Jacek Czarnecki
Legal Counsel - Europe
Bartek Kiepuszewski
Head of Oasis
Soren Peter Nielsen
Head of Product
Henry Doe
Head of Design
Greg Diprisco
Head of Business Development
George Niculae
Tech Ops Lead
Lasse Birk-Olesen
Head of Integration
Jennifer Senhaji
Business Development Associate
Nadia Alvarez
Business Development Associate - South America
Gustav Arentoft
Business Development Associate - Europe
Doo Wan Nam
Business Development Associate - Korea
David Utrobin
Core Community Lead
Lenka Hudakova
Events Manager
Chao Pan
Community Lead - China
Mariano Di Pietrantonio
Community Lead - South America
Jocelyn Chang
Community Lead - Southeast Asia
Kathleen Chu
Community Lead - Japan